Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

Donna B. Ford

Jesse Cripps
First Vice Chair

Cara Valentini
Second Vice Chair

Jim Keatley

Deborah Booth


Isidro Armenta
Jennifer Brian
The Rt. Rev. J. Jon Bruno
Valerie Casey
Donald P. Clark
William K. Covey, Jr.
Tony Danz
Katrin Doyle
Samuel Garrison
John S. Gong
Gina Guerra
LeeAnn Havner
Raphael Henderson
Ronald C. Hillary, MSW
Schuyler Hollingsworth, Jr.
Stacey Hoppe
The Rev. Norman Hull
J. Christopher Jennings, Esq.
Judy Kenyon Martin
Nurit M. Kotick
Wendy Lees
John C. Lukes
Brent M. Mason
Amber Young Medina
Thomas F. Miller
Fred Morrow
Lizbeth Nevarez
Steve Nishibayashi, M.D. 
Susan Noce
Edward J. Patterson
Renee Pozza
Laura Ramirez
Robert Shepherd
Sara J. Simpson
The Rev. Edward Sniecienski
Lyn Spector
Shelia D. Taylor

Honorary Advisors

Bill Bogaard
Mary Bruno
David Hyde Pierce
Drew Pinsky, M.D.
Sherm and Marge Telleen
Frank Ulf
Colleen Willams


Family Resource Centers offer numerous community-based programs and services that provide parenting classes, mental health support, and additional crucial resources for vulnerable children and families throughout Los Angeles County, including the San Gabriel Valley and Pasadena. >
Education Center, a therapeutic residential and day school, offers individualized education for students with social-emotional, learning and/or behavior challenges for children in kindergarten through 12th grade. >
Youth Moving On, with support from The Everychild Foundation, provides former foster youth affordable quality housing and numerous support services to help them become responsible, self-sufficient adults. >